Accessibility

Close

Text size

All popular browsers allow zooming in and out by pressing the Ctrl (Cmd in OS X) and + or - keys. Or alternatively hold down the Ctrl key and scroll up or down with the mouse.

Line height

Contrast

2015 (13)
Nov 23 2015 10:22AM
Meeting - Tuesday 15th December 2015

The meeting was held at the Amnesty Bookshop, and concentrated on writing letters and cards for the Write for Righst canmpaign

Oct 26 2015 5:38PM
Meeting - Tuesday 17th November 2015

The meeting was held at 7pm at the Amnesty Bookshop.

Sep 21 2015 8:28AM
Meeting - Tuesday 20th October 2015

The meeting was held in the Amnesty Bookshop at 7pm. Issues discussed included the Human Rights Act; the Pakistan Brick Kiln schools initiative; and Amnesty in schools

Jul 5 2015 1:14PM
Meeting - Tuesday 21st July 2015

The meeting was held at 7pm in the Amnesty Bookshop. It included a special presentation on the Philippines.

Aug 31 2015 6:48PM
Meeting - Tuesday 15th September 2015

The meeting was held at 7pm at the Amnesty Bookshop at the bottom of Westgate Road

Aug 16 2015 11:48AM
Meeting - Tuesday 18th August 2015

The meeting was held on Tuesday 18th August at 7pm.

Jun 10 2015 10:56PM
Meeting - Tuesday 16th June

The meeting was held in the Amnesty Bookshop at 7pm

Jun 10 2015 11:11PM
EVENT Giving Voice - to Victims of Torture

Saturday 27th June Brunswick Hall Newcastle from 1pm.

May 17 2015 12:00PM
Meeting - Tuesday 19th May

The meeting was held 7pm. Issues covered included the Human Rights Act, Journey to Justice, the Colombian Caravana and good news about the Pakistan Brick Kiln Schools.

Mar 28 2015 4:00PM
Meeting Tuesday 21st April
1/2
1/2