Elections for the 2017 to 2020 Amnesty UK Section Board

Formal notice


"This is formal notice that Thomas Chigbo, James Lovatt, Sharon Lovell, Tom Sparks, Abigail Tuxworth-Grant and Rebecca Warren have been elected to serve as Board members for the next three years. James Lovatt is elected to the reserved seat for a Country Co-ordinator while the other five candidates are elected to unreserved seats.

There were no nominations for the Network Reserved Seat which will remain vacant and be included in the 2018-21 elections."


John Pestle, Returning Officer