Skip to main content
Amnesty International UK
Log in

Board Elections 2021

This is a formal notice to confirm that there will be a contested election for the Board roles for 2021-2024.  

Five seats on the Board are available for election this year as follows:  

  • 1 seat reserved for a member aged 18-23 
  • 2 seats reserved for Networks 
  • 1 seat reserved for a Local Group 
  • 1 Unreserved seat 


There will be an election for all five seats. These seats will be contested by (in alphabetical order by surname):  

  • Dr Owen Collins 
  • Ciara Garcha 
  • Pascale Hall 
  • Tom Harrison 
  • Julia Pata 
  • Sen Raj 
  • Jeevan Ravindran 
Process for allocating elected candidates to the AIUK Board (April 2021)
Board Ballot: Elections to the board 2021-2024
AGM Proxy Form