Skip to main content
Amnesty International UK
Log in

Who's who in the Group (2023)

You can contact Committee members via our Group email:


Following the Group AGM:

Secretary: Bob Dewick (t: 01243 823016)

Chair: Kath Shakespeare (t: 01243 552131)

Treasurer: Breege Gallagher


Committee members:

Stephanie Carn, Rebecca Grove, Cheryll Pitt, Margaret Robertson


Webmaster: Kath Shakespeare

View latest posts