Nov 26 2019 9:18PM
LAST CHANCE: Write for Rights 2019 - Sunday 1 December
Date: Sunday 1 December 2019 / Time: 4pm to 6pm / Find us: Piccola Italia, 21 The Green, Ealing, W5 5DA
Nov 26 2019 9:18PM
Write for Rights 2019 - Saturday 23 November
Date: Saturday 23rd November 2019 / Time: 4pm to 6pm / Find us: Piccola Italia, 21 The Green, Ealing, W5 5DA
Oct 24 2019 9:58PM
SPECIAL GUEST: Maya Esslemont, Director of After Exploitation, speaks to Ealing Amnesty about the treatment of trafficking victims on Monday 11th November 2019
Date: Monday 11th November 2019 / Time: 7:30pm - 9:30pm / Find us: Northfields Community Centre, 71a Northcroft Road, Ealing W13 9SS
Oct 10 2019 8:33PM
Next meeting - Monday 14th October 2019
Date: Monday 14th October 2019 / Time: 7:30pm - 9:30pm / Find us: Northfields Community Centre, 71a Northcroft Road, Ealing W13 9SS
Sep 1 2019 8:32AM
Next meeting - Monday 9th September 2019
Date: Monday 9th September 2019 / Time: 7:30pm - 9:30pm / Find us: Northfields Community Centre, 71a Northcroft Road, Ealing W13 9SS
Jun 27 2019 9:16PM
Next meeting - Monday 8th July 2019
Date: Monday 8th July 2019 / Time: 7:30pm - 9:30pm / Find us: Northfields Community Centre, 71a Northcroft Road, Ealing W13 9SS
Jun 2 2019 1:33PM
Next meeting - Monday 10th June 2019
Date: Monday 10th June 2019 / Time: 7:30pm - 9:30pm / Find us: Northfields Community Centre, 71a Northcroft Road, Ealing W13 9SS
Apr 27 2019 10:17AM
Next Meeting - Monday 13th May, 7:30pm
Date: Monday 13th May 2019 / Time: 7:30pm - 9:30pm / Find us: Northfields Community Centre, 71a Northcroft Road, Ealing W13 9SS
Apr 27 2019 10:16AM
Next Meeting - Monday 8th April, 7:30pm
Date: Monday 8th April 2019 / Time: 7:30pm - 9:30pm / Find us: Northfields Community Centre, 71a Northcroft Road, Ealing W13 9SS
Feb 28 2019 9:40PM
Special guest, Professor Julian Townsend, speaks to Ealing Amnesty about Palestinian child prisoners on Monday 11th March 2019
Date: Monday 11th March 2019 / Time: 7:30pm to 9:30pm / Find us: Northfields Community Centre
1/5
1/5