Test page

The map above shows all participating solicitors in England.

This page lists the full contact details for each participating solicitor in England.

Taking part is simple: Just call or email your chosen solicitor directly to arrange an appointment for a time during the fortnight (7-20 March).

Preparing for your meeting

Our guide to Make a Will Fortnight gives you useful details and guidance about how to use the scheme. It also includes a simple Will planner which will help you prepare for your meeting with your chosen solicitor.

Download our guide to preparing your Will (PDF)

Can’t find a local Make a Will Fortnight participating solicitor?

If you can’t find a participating solicitor near to where you live or work, then Amnesty International is also a member of the National Free Wills Network, a year-round scheme giving individuals the chance to make or update their Will free of charge at participating solicitors across the UK. Places are limited for this scheme, so please email legacy@amnesty.org.uk as soon as possible for further information.

Terms and conditions

Solicitors are free to set a limit on the number of Wills they have capacity to make as part of the scheme. Solicitors may recommend that, in lieu of their fees, individuals leave Amnesty a legacy in their Will or make a donation at the time of writing their Will, but individuals are under no obligation to do so. Complex Wills may incur a fee, please discuss this in advance with the solicitor.

Contact details

Basingstoke

 
Morgan & Co
Richard Morgan
01256 329888
richard.morgan14@btconnet.com
6a London Street
Basingstoke
RG21 7NU

View on map

Wills Chandler Limited
Nicholas Twine
01256 322 911
nicholastwine@wills-chandler.com
76 Bounty Road
Basingstoke
RG21 3BZ

View on map

   

Bath

 

Helen Starkie Solicitor
Helen Starkie
01225 442353
hs@helenstarkie.co.uk
5 Gay Street
Bath
Somerset
BA1 2PH
www.helenstarkie.co.uk

View on map

 
   

Bedfordshire

 

Premier Solicitors
Sunil Kambli
01234 802391
info@premiersolicitors.co.uk
Premier House
Lurke Street
Bedford
MK40 3HU
www.premiersolicitors.co.uk

View on map

 
   

Birmingham

 

Saffron Solicitors
Atlaf Kara
0121 454 9040
taff@saffronsolicitors.com
The CIBA Building
146 Hagley Road
Birmingham
B16 9NX
www.saffronsolicitors.com

View on map

Wright Justice Solicitors Ltd
Muhammad Tahir Abdullah 
0121 772 4512
info@wrightjustice.co.uk
535 Coventry Road
Small Heath
Birmingham
B10 0LL
www.wrightjustice.co.uk

View on map

DBS Law Limited
Yvonne Field
0121 374 2325
158 Edmund Road
Birmingham
B3 2HB

View on map

 

DBS Hearne
Gursharan Bunger
0121 374 2336
gursharan.bunger@dbslaw.co.uk
120-121 Poplar Road
Smethwick
West Midlands
B66 4AP
www.dbslaw.co.uk/hearne-solicitors

View on map

   

Bournemouth

 

Druitts Solicitors
Alison Clifford
01202 551 863
alison.clifford@druitts.com
Borough Chambers
Fir Vale Road
Bournemouth
BH1 2JE
www.druitts.co.uk

View on map

Solomons Solicitors
Mr Paul Solomons
01202 802 807
office@solomonslaw.co.uk
1 Elum Chine Road
Hamilton Court House
Bournemouth
BH4 8TD
www.solomonslaw.co.uk

View on map

BPL Solicitors
Mark Stimson
01305 252 987
m.stimson@bplaw.co.uk
Unit 34 Basepoint Business Centre
Enterprise Way 
Aviation Business Park West
Christchurch
BH23 6NX
bplaw.co.uk

View on map

   

Bradford

 

Applebys Solicitors
Mark Cannon
01274 559565
enquiries@applebys-law.co.uk
Intake House
Intake Road
Bradford
BD2 3JR
www.applebys-law.co.uk

View on map

 

 

Brighton

 
Edward Harte LLP
Tom Callagham
01273 662 750
tcallaghan@edward-harte.co.uk
6 Pavillion Parade
Brighton
BN2 1RA
www.edward-harte.co.uk

View on map

Sussex Law Solicitors
Jonathan Horner
01273 561312
jonathan.horner@sussexlawsolicitors.co.uk
45 Ladies Mile Road
Brighton
BN1 8TA
www.sussexlawsolicitors.co.uk

View on map

   

Bristol

 

Wards Solicitors (Bradley Stoke)
Clare Mizen or Katherine Roe
01454 204 880
clare.mizen@wards.uk.com or katherine.roe@wards.uk.com
6-8 Fountain Court
New Leaze
Woodlands Lane
Bradley Stoke
Bristol
BS32 4LA
www.wards.uk.com

View on map

Fussel Wright
Michael Dickman
0117 927 9117
md@fussellwright.co.uk
59 Queen Charlotte Street Bristol
BS1 4HL
www.fussellwrightsolicitors.co.uk

View on map

 

 

Wards Solicitors (Bristol)
Jenny Piece or Tom Scoffham
0117 929 2811 
jenny.pierce@wards.uk.com or tom.schoffham@wards.uk.com
52 Broad Street
Bristol
BS1 2EP
www.wards.uk.com

View on map

 

Wards Solicitors (Keynsham)
Ruth Coles
0117 986 3504
ruth.coles@wards.uk.com
16 High Street
Keynsham
Bristol
BS31 1DJ
www.wards.uk.com

View on map

 

Wards Solicitors (Nailsea)
Rebecca Purchase
01275 858 515
rebecca.purchase@wards.uk.com
First Floor, The Sion
Crown Glass Place
Nailsea
Bristol
BS48 1RB
www.wards.uk.com

View on map

Wards Solicitors (Portishead)
Beth Cudmore
01275 850460
beth.cudmore@wards.uk.com
2 Harbour Road
Portisheaad
Bristol
BS20 7EL
www.wards.uk.com

View on map

Wards Solicitors (Staple Hill)
Georgina Hughes
0117 943 4800
georgina.hughes@wards.uk.com
Hynam Court, Eclipse Office Park
20 High Street
Stapke Hill
Bristol
BS16 5EL
www.wards.uk.com

View on map

Wards Solicitors (Yate)
Rachel Thomas
01454 316 789
rachel.thomas@wards.uk.com
19 West Walk
Yate Shopping Centre
Yate
Bristol
BS37 4AX
www.wards.uk.com

View on map

   

Cheshire

 

Alfred Newton & Co Solicitors (Wilmslow)
Melissa Hunt
01842 810 300
mhunt@alfrednewton.com
32 Alderley Road
Wilmslow
Cheshire
SK9 1JX
www.alfrednewton.com

View on map

 

   

Cornwall

 

Waller and Hart Solicitors
Peter Clive Hart
01209 714064
solicitors@wallerandhart.co.uk
Hazelberry
29 Basset Road
Camborne
Cornwall
TR14 8SH
www.wallerandhart.co.uk

View on map

 
   

Derbyshire

 
Richards & Cleaver
Liz Garratt
01773832204
liz@solicitorswhocare.co.uk
100 King Street
Alfreton
Derbyshire
DE55 7DD
www.solicitorswhocare.co.uk

View on map

 
   

Dorset

 

Coles Miller Solicitors LLP
Anthony Weber
01202 694891
aweber@coles-miller.co.uk
6 Arrowsmith Court
10 Station Approach
Broadstone
BH18 8AX
www.coles-miller.co.uk

View on map

 
   

Durham

 

Swinburne Maddison LLP
Mark Collins
0191 384 2441
mac@swinburnemaddison.co.uk
Venture House
Aykley Heads Business Centre
Durham
DH1 5TS
www.swinburnemaddison.co.uk

View on map

 
   

East Sussex

 

Quality Solicitors Barwells
Stephen Ash
01323 899331
stephen.ash@barwells.com
10 Sutton Park Road
Seaford
BN25 1RB
www.qualitysolicitors.com/barwells

View on map

 
   

Essex

 

Foort Tayler
Sheelagh M Foort
01371 875200
smf@foort-tayler.co.uk
75 High Street
Great Dunmow
CM6 1AE
www.foort-tayler.co.uk

View on map

 

 

 

   

Khans Solicitors
Shahid Khan
sdk184@gmail.com
020 8553 5995
165 Ley Street
Ilford
Essex
IG1 4BL
www.khans-solicitors.org.uk

View on map

John Fowlers LLP
Helen Firth
01206 576151
helen@johnfowlers.co.uk
Town Hall Chambers
St Runwald Street
Colchester
Essex
CO1 1DS
www.johnfowlers.co.uk

View on map

   

Exeter

 

Veitch Penny LLP
Alistair Dunnett
01392 278381
ad@vplaw.co.uk
1 Manor Court
Dix's Field
Exeter
EX1 1UP
www.vplaw.co.uk

View on map

Gilbert Stephens LLP
Richard Walford
01392 424 242 
richardwalford@gilbertstephens.co.uk
15-17 Southernhay East 
Exeter
EX1 1QE
www.gilbertstephens.co.uk

View on map
 

Kitsons LLP
Charlie Siegle
01392 455 555
charlie.siegle@kitsons-solicitors.co.uk
The Forum
Barnfield Road
Exeter
EX1 1QR
www.kitsons-solicitors.co.uk

View on map

Trowers and Hamlins Incorporating Stones
Laura Matthews
01392 666 807
LMathews@trowers.com
Linacre House
Southernhay Gardens 
Exeter
EX1 1UG
www.trowers.com

View on map

   

Greater London

 

Archstone Solicitors
Habib Choudhury
020 8534 8008
habib@archstone.org.uk
158 Major Road
Stratford
E15 1DY
www.archstone.org.uk

View on map

TN Nunns
Timothy N Nunns
020 8304 2538
timothy.nunns@btinternet.com
15 Hawthorn Road
Bexleyheath
Kent
DA6 7AF

View on map
 

   

MTG Solicitors
Ghazala Anwar
020 8754 5577
ghazala@mtgsolicitors.com
2nd Floor Warley Chambers
Warley Road
Hayes
Middlesex
UB4 0PX
www.mtgsolicitors.com

View on map

Ahmed Rahman Carr
Matt Carr
020 7609 1155 
mc@arc-law.co.uk
The Busworks
39-41 North Road
London
N7 9DP
www.arc-law.co.uk

View on map
 

   

Maroof Solicitors
Tariq Maroof
020 8548 8238
maroofsolicitor@yahoo.co.uk
63 Rochester Avenue
Plaistow
London
E13 9JL

View on map

 

Arif Jakobs Solicitors
Khizar Arif
020 8528 1132
k.arif@arifjakobs.com
10th Floor
88 Wood Street
London
EC2V 7RS
www.arifjakobs.com

View on map
 

   

KSRI Solicitors
Kishore Tamerisa
0208 357 6871
ksri@srilegalservices.com
5 Ruddock Close
Burntoak
Edgware
HA8 0SQ
www.srilegalservices.com

View on map

Spence and Horne Solicitors
James B Allie
020 8985 2277
208@spencehorne.co.uk
343 Mare Street
London
E8 1HY
www.spencehorne.co.uk

View on map
 

   

McMillan Williams Solicitors Ltd
Amrit Rana
020 8747 6732
amrit.rana@mwsolicitors.co.uk
Old Timber Court
Acton Lane
London
W4 5LY
www.mwsolicitors.co.uk

View on map
 

Stone King LLP
Roderick Smith
0207 324 1534
rodsmith@stoneking.co.uk
Boundary House
91 Charterhouse Street
London
EC1M 6HR
www.stoneking.co.uk

View on map
 

   

Starck Uberoi Solicitors and
Associates
Raminder Singh Uberoi 
020 8840 6640
solicitor@starckuberoi.co.uk 
45 St Mary's Road
London
W5 5RG
www.starckuberoi.co.uk

View on map

BH Solicitors
Queen Uppoh
07534 319 529
qappoh@yahoo.co.uk
73a-77a Lewisham High Street
London
SE13 5JX
www.bhsolicitors.com

View on map
 

   

Signature Law LLP
Charlotte Pugh
020 8843 1172
charlotte@signaturelaw.co.uk
14 Upper Mulgrave Road
Cheam
Sutton
SM2 7AZ
www.signaturelaw.co.uk

View on map

 

 

 

   

Middlesex Law Chambers
Hina Choudhry
020 8843 1172
hinaandfarooq@aol.com
First Floor
5 South Road
Southall
UB1 1SU
www.middlesexlaw-southall.co.uk

View on map
 

Forman Welch & Bellamys
Paul Gower
020 8892 7733
pgower@fwblaw.co.uk
23 London Road
Twickenham
TW1 3SX
www.middlesexlaw-southall.co.uk

View on map

 

   

MT UK Solicitors
Shireen Tramboo
020 8893 8595 
tramboos@mtuksolicitors.com
52 Hounslow Road
Twickenham
TW2 7EX
www.signaturelaw.co.uk

View on map

Gelbergs LLP
Graeme Taylor
020 7226 0570
graeme@gelbergs.co.uk
188 Upper Street
Islington
London
N1 1RQ
www.gelbergs.co.uk

View on map

   

Z Group Limited
Isadora or Mark Curtis
020 8944 1180
isadora@zgrp.co.uk
158-160 Arthur Road
London
SW19 8AQ
www.zgrp.co.uk

View on map

 

   

Greater Manchester

 
   

Alfred Newton & Co Solicitors (Bredbury)
Emma Davison
0161 430 8831
edavison@alfrednewton.com
231 George Lane
Bredbury
Stockport
SK6 1DJ
www.alfrednewton.com

View on map
 

Latimer Lee LLP (Heywood)
John O'Sullivan
01706 824811 
jos@latimerlee.com
59 York Street
Heywood
OL10 4NR ‎
www.latimerlee.com

View on map

 

   

Alfred Newton & Co Solicitors (Stockport)
Alison Penman or Danielle Tysall
0161 480 6551
imarshall@alfrednewton.com or 
dtysall@alfrednewton.com
49-51 Wellington Road South
Stockport
SK1 3RX
www.alfrednewton.com

View on map

 

Latimer Lee LLP (Prestwich)
John O'Sullivan
01706 824811 
jos@latimerlee.com
35 Bury New Road
Sedgley Park
Prestwich
Manchester
M25 9JY
www.latimerlee.com

View on map

 

   

Kent

 

Cader Solicitors
Sophina Chowdhury
020 8090 0567
info@cader-solicitors.co.uk
Chislehurst Business Centre
1 Bromley Lane
Chislehurst
Kent
BR7 6LH
www.cader-solicitors.co.uk

View on map

RG Solicitors – Sidcup
Sandeep Bagha
0208 269 9907
private.client@rgsolicitors.co.uk
25 High Street
Sidcup
Kent
DA14 6ED
www.rgsolicitors.co.uk

View on map

 

Lancashire

 
   

Watson Ramsbottom
Patrick Swanney
01254 672 222
patrick.swanney@watsonramsbottom.com
25-29 Victoria Street
Blackburn
Lancashire
BB1 6DN
www.watsonramsbottom.com

View on map
 

Walker Wise Solicitors
Aseid Malik
01254 300 966
aseidmalik@walkerwise.co.uk
Walker Court
40-42 Abbey Street
Accrington
Lancashire
BB5 1EB
www.walkerwise.co.uk

View on map

   

Latimer Lee LLP (Bolton)
John O'Sullivan
01706 824811 
jos@latimerlee.com
854 Bury Road
Bolton
BL2 6NY
www.latimerlee.com

View on map

Latimer Lee LLP (Bury)
John O'Sullivan
01706 824811 
jos@latimerlee.com
Sankey Street
Bury
BL9 0JE
www.latimerlee.com

View on map

   

Latimer Lee LLP (Ramsbottom)
John O'Sullivan
01706 824811 
jos@latimerlee.com
13-15 Square Street
Ramsbottom
Bury
BL0 9BL
www.latimerlee.com

View on map
 

Forrest Solicitors
Mark Cannon
LA5 9EX
Mark@forrestsolicitors.co.uk
Room 6 Ironworks House
Warton Road
Carnforth
Lancashire
01524 874 810
www.forrestsolicitors.co.uk

View on map

   

Mathew Asghar Solicitors
Mathew Asghar
01524 843 336 
mathewasghar@gmail.com
63a Scotforth Road
Lancaster
LA1 4SD
www.mathewasgharsolicitors.co.uk

View on map

 

   

Leamington Spa

 

Rollasons
Mark Bellamy
01926 883 431
mbellamy@rollasons.com
114a Regent Street
Leamington Spa
CV32 4NR
www.rollasons.com

View on map

 
   

Leeds

 

Craig Solicitors
Steven Whiting
0113 244 4081
steven@craiglaw.co.uk
458 Roundhay Road
Oakwood
Leeds
LS8 2HU
www.craigsolicitors.com

View on map

 
   

Lincolnshire

 

Sills & Betteridge LLP
Gareth Day
01427 616816
gday@sillslegal.co.uk
Britannia House
Marshall's Yard
Gainsborough
DN21 2NA
www.sillslegal.co.uk

View on map

Sills & Betteridge LLP
Andrew Durkan
01724 702 222
ad@sillslegal.co.uk
76 Oswald Road
Scunthorpe
DN15 7PG
www.sillslegal.co.uk

View on map

   

Newcastle

 

Clarke Mairs LLP
Rachel Swinburne
01912 454831
rs@clarkemairs.com
One Hood Street
Newcastle
NE1 6JQ
www.clarkemairs.com

View on map

 

 
   

Nottingham

 

DBS Andersons
Dawn White
0115 947 0641
dawn.white@dbslaw.co.uk
40 The Ropewalk
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 5EJ
www.dbslaw.co.uk/andersons-solicitors

View on map

Richards & Cleaver
Liz Garratt
01773832204
liz@solicitorswhocare.co.uk
100 King Street
Alfreton
Derbyshire
DE55 7DD
www.solicitorswhocare.co.uk

View on map

   

Oxfordshire

 

Bradley Saul Solicitors
Geoff Saul
01608 648 020
gs@bradleysaul.co.uk
Market Chambers
2 Market Street
Chipping Norton
Oxfordshire
OX7 5NQ
www.bradleysaul.co.uk

View on map

Quality Solicitors Truemans
Louise Trueman
01865 722 383
ltrueman@truemans.org.uk
Eden House
38 St Aldates
Oxford
OX3 8FE
www.qualitysolicitors.com/truemans

View on map

   

Plymouth

 

Woollcombe Yonge
Rebecca Broom
01752 827920
rb@woollcombeyounge
63-65 Bretonside
Plymouth
PL4 0BD
www.woollcombeyonge.co.uk

View on map
 

Kitsons LLP
Marjorie Creek
01752 603040
marjorie.creek@kitsons-solicitors.co.uk
Ashleigh Way, Langage Business Park
Plympton
Plymouth
PL7 5JX
www.kitsons-solicitors.co.uk

View on map

   

Somerset

 

Wards Solicitors (Clevedon)
Sarah Woodward
01275 850 470
Sarah.woodward@wards.uk.com
1-3 Alexandra Road
Clevedon
BS21 7QF
www.wards.uk.com

View on map

Wards Solicitors (Weston-super-Mare)
Rebecca Parkman or Beth Niblett
01934 413 535
Rebecca.parkman@wards.uk.com or 
Beth.niblett@wards.uk.com
37 Boulevard
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1PE
www.wards.uk.com

View on map

   

Wards Solicitors (Worle)
Susan Fairless
01934 428 811
Susan.fairless@wards.uk.com
195-197 High Street
Worle
Weston-super-Mare
BS22 6JS
www.wards.uk.com

View on map

 

   

Suffolk

 

Fairweather Stephenson and Co
Stephen Broadhurst
01394 277941
stephen@fairstep.co.uk
174-176 Hamilton Road
Felixstowe
IP11 7DU
www.fairweatherstephenson.co.uk

View on map

Gross & Co
Edward Jacobs
01284 763333
ej@gross.co.uk
83/84 Guildhall Street    
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 1LN
www.gross.co.uk

View on map

   

Surrey

 

Lewis and Dick Solicitors
Hayley Bholah
020 8393 0055
hayley.bholah@lewis-dick.com 
443 Kingston Road
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 0DG
www.lewis-dick.co.uk

View on map

Hart Scales and Hodges
Jodie Macarthy
01306 884 432
jmccarthy@hartscales.co.uk
159 High Street
Dorking
Surrey
RH4 1AD
www.hartscales.co.uk

View on map

   

Swindon

 

Hine Solicitors
Edward James
01865 514 348
edwardjames@hinesolicitors.com
Park House Business Centre
Church Place
Swindon
Wiltshire
SN1 5ED
www.hinesolicitors.com

View on map

 

   

Torquay

 

Kitsons LLP
Lynn Smith
01803 202 020
lynn.smith@kitsons-solicitors.co.uk
Minerva House
Orchard Way
Torquay
TQ2 7FA
www.kitsons-solicitors.co.uk

View on map

 

   

Wellingborough

 

Watson Mann Solicitors 
Isobel Mann
01933 277 666 
imann@watsonmann.co.uk
Suite 3 Meadow Court 
2-4 Meadow Close 
Wellingborough
NN8 4BH
www.watsonmann.co.uk

View on map

 
   

York

 

Mitchells Solicitors
John Staniland
01904 623 751 
John@mitchellssolicitors.co.uk
2 Peckitt Street
York
YO1 9SF
www.mitchellssolicitors.co.uk 

View on map

RG Solicitors - York
Elizabeth Dunn or Donata Crossfield
01904 310336
private.client@rgsolicitors.co.uk
3rd Floor Stamford House
Piccadilly
York
YO1 9PP
www.rgsolicitors.co.uk

View on map